Canoe Rental

Experience Gamborg Fjord and the Little Belt by canoe

Date and time
Pcs.
Price
Tue, 01/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Wed, 02/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Thu, 03/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Fri, 04/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sat, 05/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sun, 06/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Mon, 07/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Tue, 08/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Wed, 09/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Thu, 10/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Fri, 11/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sat, 12/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sun, 13/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Mon, 14/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Tue, 15/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Wed, 16/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Thu, 17/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Fri, 18/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sat, 19/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sun, 20/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Mon, 21/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Tue, 22/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Wed, 23/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Thu, 24/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Fri, 25/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sat, 26/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sun, 27/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Mon, 28/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Tue, 29/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Wed, 30/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Thu, 31/05/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Fri, 01/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sat, 02/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sun, 03/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Mon, 04/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Tue, 05/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Wed, 06/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Thu, 07/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Fri, 08/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sat, 09/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sun, 10/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Mon, 11/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Tue, 12/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Wed, 13/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Thu, 14/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Fri, 15/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sat, 16/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sun, 17/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Mon, 18/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Tue, 19/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Wed, 20/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Thu, 21/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Fri, 22/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sat, 23/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sun, 24/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Mon, 25/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Tue, 26/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Wed, 27/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Thu, 28/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Fri, 29/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sat, 30/06/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sun, 01/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Mon, 02/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Tue, 03/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Wed, 04/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Thu, 05/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Fri, 06/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sat, 07/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sun, 08/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Mon, 09/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Tue, 10/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Wed, 11/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Thu, 12/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Fri, 13/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sat, 14/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sun, 15/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Mon, 16/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Tue, 17/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Wed, 18/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Thu, 19/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Fri, 20/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sat, 21/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sun, 22/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Mon, 23/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Tue, 24/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Wed, 25/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Thu, 26/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Fri, 27/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sat, 28/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sun, 29/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Mon, 30/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Tue, 31/07/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Wed, 01/08/2018 - 08:00
5 stk
DKK 375,00
Thu, 02/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Fri, 03/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sat, 04/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sun, 05/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Mon, 06/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Tue, 07/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Wed, 08/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Thu, 09/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Fri, 10/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sat, 11/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sun, 12/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Mon, 13/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Tue, 14/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Wed, 15/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Thu, 16/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Fri, 17/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sat, 18/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sun, 19/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Mon, 20/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Tue, 21/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Wed, 22/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Thu, 23/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Fri, 24/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sat, 25/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sun, 26/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Mon, 27/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Tue, 28/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Wed, 29/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Thu, 30/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Fri, 31/08/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sat, 01/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sun, 02/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Mon, 03/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Tue, 04/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Wed, 05/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Thu, 06/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Fri, 07/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sat, 08/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sun, 09/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Mon, 10/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Tue, 11/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Wed, 12/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Thu, 13/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Fri, 14/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sat, 15/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sun, 16/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Mon, 17/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Tue, 18/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Wed, 19/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Thu, 20/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Fri, 21/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sat, 22/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sun, 23/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Mon, 24/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Tue, 25/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Wed, 26/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Thu, 27/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Fri, 28/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sat, 29/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00
Sun, 30/09/2018 - 08:00
6 stk
DKK 375,00

Quantity

Total

DKK 0,00
Transaction feeDKK 5,00

Total :

An experience for the whole family. Take a short trip around Svinø and Gamborg. Enjoy a picnic on the beach and round the day off with a swim in Gamborg Fjord.

There is room for 3 people in each canoe. Life vests, oars, bailers and a map over the area can be collected from the shed at Gamborgen, Borrevej 2.

It is possible to fish from the canoe. Remember that you will need to have a fishing permit.

Here you can check out the area in which to sail: Area Map. When you have booked, you will receive an email with a code to the canoes.

Price

There are 6 canoes available for rental. The price is DKk 375 per canoe per day (one canoe for up to 3 people)

The Canoe must be returned by 19.00, and always before it gets dark.

Practical information
Meeting point:
The canoes are kept at Gamborg Bådelaug (boat club) 300 meter from Gamborgen
Deadline for ordering:
6pm the day before
Duration:
Canoe rental starts at 8am. The Canoe must be returned by 19.00, and always before it gets dark.
Please remember:
Bring your own food and drink
Safety:
All activities on the water are at your own risk. Canoeing is not advisable in high winds and rough seas
Guide:
No
Catering:
It is possible to get water from Gamborgen and at the nudist campsite at Svinø

Contact information

Anders Ravn
Gamborg Bådelaug
Svinøvej 36
5500 Middelfart
  • Tlf.: +45 4182 0123