Ocean 550 from Middelfart Marina

Remember, bring your own fuel

Date and time
Pcs.
Price
Mon, 18/12/2017 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 19/12/2017 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 20/12/2017 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 21/12/2017 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 22/12/2017 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 23/12/2017 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 24/12/2017 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 25/12/2017 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 26/12/2017 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 27/12/2017 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 28/12/2017 - 09:00
Sold out
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 29/12/2017 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 30/12/2017 - 09:00
Sold out
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 31/12/2017 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 02/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 03/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 04/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 05/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 06/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 07/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 08/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 09/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 10/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 11/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 12/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 13/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 14/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 15/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 16/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 17/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 18/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 19/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 22/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 23/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 24/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 25/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 26/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 27/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 28/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 29/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 30/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 31/01/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 01/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 02/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 03/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 04/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 05/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 06/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 07/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 08/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 09/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 10/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 11/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 12/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 13/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 14/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 15/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 16/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 17/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 18/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 19/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 20/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 21/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 22/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 23/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 24/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 25/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 26/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 27/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 28/02/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 01/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 02/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 03/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 04/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 05/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 06/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 07/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 08/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 09/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 10/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 11/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 12/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 13/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 14/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 15/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 16/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 17/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 18/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 19/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 20/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 21/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 22/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 23/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 24/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 25/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 26/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 27/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 28/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 29/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 30/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 31/03/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 01/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 02/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 03/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 04/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 05/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 06/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 07/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 08/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 09/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 10/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 11/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 12/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 13/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 14/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 15/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 16/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 17/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 18/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 19/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 20/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 21/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 22/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 23/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 24/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 25/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 26/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 27/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 28/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 29/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 30/04/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 01/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 02/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 03/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 04/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 05/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 06/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 07/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 08/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 09/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 10/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 11/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 12/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 13/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 14/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 15/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 16/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 17/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 18/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 19/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 20/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 21/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 22/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 23/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 24/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 25/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 26/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 27/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 28/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 29/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 30/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 31/05/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 01/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 02/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 03/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 04/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 05/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 06/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 07/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 08/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 09/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 10/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 11/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 12/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 13/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 14/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 15/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 16/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 17/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 18/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 19/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 20/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 21/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 22/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 23/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 24/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 25/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 26/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 27/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 28/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 29/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 30/06/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 01/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 02/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 03/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 04/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 05/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 06/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 07/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 08/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 09/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 10/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 11/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 12/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 13/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 14/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 15/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 16/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 17/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 18/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 19/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 20/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 21/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 22/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 23/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 24/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 25/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 26/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 27/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 28/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 29/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 30/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 31/07/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 01/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 02/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 03/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 04/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 05/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 06/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 07/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 08/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 09/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 10/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 11/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 12/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 13/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 14/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 15/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 16/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 17/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 18/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 19/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 20/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 21/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 22/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 23/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 24/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 25/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 26/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 27/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 28/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 29/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 30/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 31/08/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 01/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 02/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 03/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 04/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 05/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 06/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 07/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 08/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 09/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 10/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 11/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 12/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 13/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 14/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 15/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 16/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 17/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 18/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 19/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 20/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 21/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 22/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 23/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 24/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 25/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 26/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 27/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 28/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 29/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 30/09/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 01/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 02/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 03/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 04/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 05/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 06/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 07/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 08/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 09/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 10/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 11/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 12/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 13/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 14/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 15/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 16/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 17/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 18/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 19/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 20/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 21/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 22/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 23/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 24/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 25/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 26/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 27/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 28/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 29/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 30/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 31/10/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 02/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 03/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 04/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 05/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 06/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 07/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 08/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 09/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 10/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 11/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 12/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 13/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 14/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 15/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 16/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 17/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 18/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 19/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 20/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 21/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 22/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 23/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 24/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 25/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 27/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 28/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 30/11/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 01/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 02/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 04/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 05/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 06/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 07/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 08/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 09/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 10/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 11/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 13/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 14/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 15/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 16/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 17/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 18/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 19/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 20/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 21/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 22/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 23/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 24/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Tue, 25/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Wed, 26/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Thu, 27/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Fri, 28/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sat, 29/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Sun, 30/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00
Mon, 31/12/2018 - 09:00
1 stk
DKK 1 000,00

Quantity

Total

DKK 0,00
Transaction feeDKK 6,25

Total :

Ocean 550 hardtop with Yamaha F40

Super for fishing. The boat has hardtop where you can stand in shelter. Approved for 5 persons. When fishing suitable for 3 persons. The boat is equipped with GPS and fish finder and swim vests.

Other boats:

Askeladden 500

Asteria 540

Ocean Tiboron 120

Limbo 555

Practical information
Meeting point:
The boats is located at bridge 2 at Middelfart Marina
Deadline for ordering:
2 days before rental
Duration:
The boats are rented for a minimum of one day (that is 9 AM to the following morning at 8 AM). If you need the boat for several days, you have to order 1 boat for each day.
Age:
Min. 16 yrs.
Please remember:
You have to provide fuel for the boat yourself; fuel cans are located on board.
Please note:
The boat must be clean when returned; otherwise you will have to pay an extra fee of DKK 250.
Safety:
The boat does not requires boat licence

Contact information

Hans Christian/Tommy Nielsen
Middelfart Marina
Østre Hougvej 124
5500 Middelfart
  • Tlf.: +45 64 41 03 45/+45 28 44 65 77/+45 61 67 18 80