Boat rental Askeladden 500

Remember, bring your own fuel

Date and time
Pcs.
Price
Tue, 26/10/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Wed, 27/10/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Thu, 28/10/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Fri, 29/10/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Sat, 30/10/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Sun, 31/10/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Mon, 01/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Tue, 02/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Wed, 03/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Thu, 04/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Fri, 05/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Sat, 06/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Sun, 07/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Mon, 08/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Tue, 09/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Wed, 10/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Thu, 11/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Fri, 12/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Sat, 13/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Sun, 14/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Mon, 15/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Tue, 16/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Wed, 17/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Thu, 18/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Fri, 19/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Sat, 20/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Sun, 21/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Mon, 22/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Tue, 23/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Wed, 24/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Thu, 25/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Fri, 26/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Sat, 27/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Sun, 28/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Mon, 29/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Tue, 30/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Wed, 01/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Thu, 02/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Fri, 03/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Sat, 04/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Sun, 05/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Mon, 06/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Tue, 07/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Wed, 08/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Thu, 09/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Fri, 10/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Sat, 11/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Sun, 12/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Mon, 13/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Tue, 14/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Wed, 15/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Thu, 16/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Fri, 17/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Sat, 18/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Sun, 19/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Mon, 20/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Tue, 21/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Wed, 22/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Thu, 23/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Fri, 24/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Sat, 25/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Sun, 26/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Mon, 27/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Tue, 28/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Wed, 29/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Thu, 30/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00
Fri, 31/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
800,00

Quantity

Total

0,00
Transaction fee5,00

Total :

Rules for rental boats

No loud noices or disturbances and natural respect for your surroundings – remember, you’re a guest in the harbour

Speed in and out of port: max 3 knots

In case of engine shutdown - drop anchor

Always turn off the GPS after use

Always remember to return the boat to the spot where you found it

 

Askeladden 500 Trolling with F25 Mercury Bigfoot and console

Can be sailed without a driving license and proficiency. Approved for 5 persons - when fishing suitable for 4 persons.

Other boats:

Asteria 540

Tiburon 20

Ocean 550

Limbo 555

Key Largo 20

Crescent 465

Atomix 600

A statutory fishing license is required, and available for purchase here

Please return the boat by 10 pm at the latest.

Practical information
Meeting point:
The boats rented are located at bridge 2 at Middelfart Marina
Deadline for ordering:
Frem til kl. 24 dagen før.
Ticket:
Skal medbringes som print eller på din PC, Tablet eller smartphone.
Duration:
The boats are rented for a minimum of one day (that is 9 AM - 10 PM). If you need the boat for several days, you have to order 1 boat for each day.
Age:
Min. 16 yrs.
Please remember:
You have to provide fuel for the boat yourself; fuel containers are located on board.
Handicap friendly:
Nej
Please note:
The boat must be clean when returned; otherwise you will have to pay an extra fee of DKK 250.
Safety:
Redningsveste ombord
Guide:
Nej
Catering:
Nej
Diploma:
Nej

Contact information

Hans Christian/Tommy Nielsen
Middelfart Marina
Østre Hougvej 124
5500 Middelfart
  • Tlf.: +45 2874 0419/+45 6167 1880/+45 2873 9038