Boat rental Middelfart - Atomix 600CC

Remember, bring your own fuel

Date and time
Pcs.
Price
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Fri, 04/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Sat, 05/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Sun, 06/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Mon, 07/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Tue, 08/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Wed, 09/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Thu, 10/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Fri, 11/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Sat, 12/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Sun, 13/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Mon, 14/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Tue, 15/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Wed, 16/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Thu, 17/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Fri, 18/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Sat, 19/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Sun, 20/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Mon, 21/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Tue, 22/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Wed, 23/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Thu, 24/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Fri, 25/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Sat, 26/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Sun, 27/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Mon, 28/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Tue, 29/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Wed, 30/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00
Thu, 31/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1800,00

Quantity

Total

0,00
Transaction fee5,00

Total :

Rules for rental boats

No loud noices or disturbances and natural respect for your surroundings – remember, you’re a guest in the harbour

Speed in and out of port: max 3 knots

In case of engine shutdown - drop anchor

Always turn off the GPS after use

Always remember to return the boat to the spot where you found it

 

Atomix 600 CC with Yamaha F70 outboard motor and a 140L tank for the renter to refill when needed. Gas is sold at the Marina and can be paid by credit card. The boat is placed in Middelfart Marina.

Aboard this boat, angling from the boat and bringing pets is NOT allowed.

The boat type is approved for 6 persons. A great family boat with plenty of motorpower.

The boat is equipped with GPS and fishfinder.

The boat requires a sailing license for speedboats. 

 

Also check out these boats:

Remember to bring your own gas to refill the boat.

 

Practical information
Meeting point:
Middelfart Marina - Bridge 2
Duration:
The boats are rented for a minimum of one day (that is 9 AM to the following morning at 8 AM). If you need the boat for several days, you have to order 1 boat for each day.
Age:
Min. 16 yrs.
Please remember:
You have to provide fuel for the boat yourself; fuel containers are located on board.
Please note:
The boat must be clean when returned; otherwise you will have to pay an extra fee of DKK 250.
Safety:
Lifevests aboard the boat
Guide:
No
Catering:
No
Diploma:
Nej

Contact information

Vestfyns Marinecenter
  • Tlf.: +45 64 41 03 45