Boat rental Middelfart - Terhi 445

Remember, bring your own fuel

Date and time
Pcs.
Price
Sat, 27/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Sun, 28/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Mon, 29/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Tue, 30/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Wed, 01/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Thu, 02/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Fri, 03/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Sat, 04/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Sun, 05/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Mon, 06/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Tue, 07/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Wed, 08/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Thu, 09/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Fri, 10/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Sat, 11/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Sun, 12/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Mon, 13/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Tue, 14/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Wed, 15/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Thu, 16/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Fri, 17/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Sat, 18/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Sun, 19/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Mon, 20/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Tue, 21/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Wed, 22/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Thu, 23/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Fri, 24/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Sat, 25/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Sun, 26/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Mon, 27/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Tue, 28/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00
Wed, 29/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1000,00

Quantity

Total

0,00
Transaction fee5,00

Total :

Rules for rental boats

No loud noices or disturbances and natural respect for your surroundings – remember, you’re a guest in the harbour

Speed in and out of port: max 3 knots

In case of engine shutdown - drop anchor

Always turn off the GPS after use

 

Always remember to return the boat to the spot where you found it

 

Terhi 445 with F30 Honda (horsepower: 30) outboard motor and a starboard control panel makes this boat a comfortable and safe choice for 1-5 passengers.

This boat is predictable, safe to sail and provides plenty of space for the fishing trip or simply cruising the Little Belt. The angling trip is also made easier with a mapplotter and echolocation.

Terhi 445 has a storageroom beneath the benches and along the sides, as well as easy access to creating additional space midboat.

One 25L and one 12L plastic tank for gasoline are placed aboard the boat, which the renter can refill as needed.

Approved for 5 persons. This boat does not require sailing license.

Statutory fishing license is required, and can be bought here.

 

Check out the other boats:

Remember to always bring your own gas for the boat. 

Please return the boat by 10 pm at the latest.

Practical information
Meeting point:
Middelfart Marina - Bridge 2
Deadline for ordering:
Frem til kl. 24 dagen før.
Ticket:
Skal medbringes som print eller på din PC, Tablet eller smartphone.
Duration:
The boats are rented for a minimum of one day (that is 9 AM to 10 PM). If you need the boat for several days, you have to order 1 boat for each day.
Age:
Min. 16 yrs.
Please remember:
You have to provide fuel for the boat yourself; fuel cans are located on board.
Handicap friendly:
Nej
Please note:
The boat must be clean when returned; otherwise you will have to pay an extra fee of DKK 250.
Safety:
The boat does not requires boat licence
Guide:
No
Catering:
No
Diploma:
Nej

Contact information

Hans Christian/Tommy Nielsen
Middelfart Marina
Østre Hougvej 124
5500 Middelfart
  • Tlf.: +45 2874 0419/+45 6167 1880/+45 2873 9038