Boat rental Yamarine 5010

Remember, bring your own fuel

Date and time
Pcs.
Price
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Fri, 04/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Sat, 05/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Sun, 06/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Mon, 07/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Tue, 08/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Wed, 09/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Thu, 10/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Fri, 11/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Sat, 12/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Sun, 13/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Mon, 14/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Tue, 15/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Wed, 16/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Thu, 17/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Fri, 18/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Sat, 19/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Sun, 20/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Mon, 21/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Tue, 22/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Wed, 23/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Thu, 24/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Fri, 25/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Sat, 26/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Sun, 27/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Mon, 28/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Tue, 29/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Wed, 30/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00
Thu, 31/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
900,00

Quantity

Total

0,00
Transaction fee5,00

Total :

Rules for rental boats

No loud noices or disturbances and natural respect for your surroundings – remember, you’re a guest in the harbour

Speed in and out of port: max 3 knots

In case of engine shutdown - drop anchor

Always turn off the GPS after use

Always remember to return the boat to the spot where you found it

 

Yamarine 5010 with Mariner F50 outboard motor. Placed in the boat are two 25L plastic gastanks, which renter has to refill by need.
Middelfart Marina sells gasoline, which can be paid by credit card.
This type of boat is approved for 5 persons. A lovely little boat for the entire family.
Lifevests are placed in the boat.
Per day means from 9am through to 8am next after. 

A statutory fishing license is required, and can be bought here.

Also see these boat types:

Tiburon 20
Atomix 600
Askeladen 500
Atomix 600CC
Terhi Nordic
Limbo 555
Ocean 550
Asteria 540

Remember, always bring your own gas for the boat. 

Practical information
Meeting point:
Middelfart Marina
Duration:
The boats are rented for a minimum of one day (that is 9 AM to the following morning at 8 AM). If you need the boat for several days, you have to order 1 boat for each day.
Age:
Min. 16 yrs.
Please remember:
You have to provide fuel for the boat yourself; fuel containers are located on board.
Please note:
The boat must be clean when returned; otherwise you will have to pay an extra fee of DKK 250.
Safety:
Lifevests aboard the boat
Catering:
Nej

Contact information

Vestfyns Marinecenter ApS
Middelfart Marina bro 2
Østre Hougvej 124
5500 Middelfart
  • Tlf.: +452873 9038