Canoe Rental

Experience Gamborg Fjord and the Little Belt by canoe

Date and time
Pcs.
Price
Thu, 18/07/2019 - 08:00
5 stk
375,00 
Fri, 19/07/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Sat, 20/07/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Sun, 21/07/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Mon, 22/07/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Tue, 23/07/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Wed, 24/07/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Thu, 25/07/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Fri, 26/07/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Sat, 27/07/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Sun, 28/07/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Mon, 29/07/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Tue, 30/07/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Wed, 31/07/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Thu, 01/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Fri, 02/08/2019 - 08:00
5 stk
375,00 
Sat, 03/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Sun, 04/08/2019 - 08:00
3 stk
375,00 
Mon, 05/08/2019 - 08:00
3 stk
375,00 
Tue, 06/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Wed, 07/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Thu, 08/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Fri, 09/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Sat, 10/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Sun, 11/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Mon, 12/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Tue, 13/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Wed, 14/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Thu, 15/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Fri, 16/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Sat, 17/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Sun, 18/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Mon, 19/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Tue, 20/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Wed, 21/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Thu, 22/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Fri, 23/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Sat, 24/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Sun, 25/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Mon, 26/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Tue, 27/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Wed, 28/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Thu, 29/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Fri, 30/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Sat, 31/08/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Sun, 01/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Mon, 02/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Tue, 03/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Wed, 04/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Thu, 05/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Fri, 06/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Sat, 07/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Sun, 08/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Mon, 09/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Tue, 10/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Wed, 11/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Thu, 12/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Fri, 13/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Sat, 14/09/2019 - 08:00
2 stk
375,00 
Sun, 15/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Mon, 16/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Tue, 17/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Wed, 18/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Thu, 19/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Fri, 20/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Sat, 21/09/2019 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00 
Sun, 22/09/2019 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00 
Mon, 23/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Tue, 24/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Wed, 25/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Thu, 26/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Fri, 27/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Sat, 28/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Sun, 29/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 
Mon, 30/09/2019 - 08:00
6 stk
375,00 

Quantity

Total

0,00 
Transaction fee5,00 

Total :

An experience for the whole family. Take a short trip around Svinø and Gamborg. Enjoy a picnic on the beach and round the day off with a swim in Gamborg Fjord.

There is room for 3 people in each canoe. Life vests, oars, bailers and a map over the area can be collected from the shed at Gamborgen, Borrevej 2.

It is possible to fish from the canoe. Remember that you will need to have a fishing permit.

Here you can check out the area in which to sail: Area Map. When you have booked, you will receive an email with a code to the canoes.

Price

There are 6 canoes available for rental. The price is DKk 375 per canoe per day (one canoe for up to 3 people)

The Canoe must be returned by 19.00, and always before it gets dark.

Practical information
Meeting point:
The canoes are kept at Gamborg Bådelaug (boat club) 300 meter from Gamborgen
Deadline for ordering:
Same day
Duration:
Canoe rental starts at 8am. The Canoe must be returned by 19.00, and always before it gets dark.
Please remember:
Bring your own food and drink
Safety:
All activities on the water are at your own risk. Canoeing is not advisable in high winds and rough seas
Guide:
No
Catering:
It is possible to get water from Gamborgen and at the nudist campsite at Svinø

Contact information

Anders Ravn
Gamborg Bådelaug
Svinøvej 36
5500 Middelfart
  • Tlf.: +45 4182 0123