Canoe Rental

Experience Gamborg Fjord and the Little Belt by canoe

Date and time
Pcs.
Price
Thu, 24/09/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Fri, 25/09/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Sat, 26/09/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Sun, 27/09/2020 - 08:00
8 stk
375,00
Mon, 28/09/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Tue, 29/09/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Wed, 30/09/2020 - 08:00
Sold out
375,00
Thu, 01/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Fri, 02/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Sat, 03/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Sun, 04/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Mon, 05/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Tue, 06/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Wed, 07/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Thu, 08/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Fri, 09/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Sat, 10/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Sun, 11/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Mon, 12/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Tue, 13/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Wed, 14/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Thu, 15/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Fri, 16/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Sat, 17/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Sun, 18/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Mon, 19/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Tue, 20/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Wed, 21/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Thu, 22/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Fri, 23/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Sat, 24/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Sun, 25/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Mon, 26/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Tue, 27/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Wed, 28/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Thu, 29/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00
Fri, 30/10/2020 - 08:00
9 stk
375,00

Quantity

Total

0,00
Transaction fee5,00

Total :

Total:

All sailing at own risk!

An experience for the whole family. Take a short trip around Svinø and Gamborg. Enjoy a picnic on the beach and round the day off with a swim in Gamborg Fjord.

There is room for 3 people in each canoe. Compulsory life vests, oars, bailers and a map over the area can be collected from the shed at Gamborgen, Borrevej 2.

The canoes are physically stored at Svinø Bådelaug, Svinøvej 36, 5500 Middelfart. The canoes are secured with a chain and combination code lock - you'll recieve the code on your voucher. The canoe has to be locked in again after use

It is possible to fish from the canoe. Remember that you will need to have a fishing permit.

Price:

There are 9 canoes available for rental. The price is DKK 375,00 per canoe per day (one canoe for up to 3 people)

The Canoe must be returned by 19.00, and always before it gets dark.

Important info:

In the case that our canoe or equipment belonging to them is damaged or lost, the renter is required to compensate for it.

 

 

 
 
Practical information
Meeting point:
The canoes are kept at Svinø Bådelaug (boat club) 300 meter from Gamborgen
Deadline for ordering:
Same day
Duration:
Canoe rental starts at 8am. The Canoe must be returned by 19.00, and always before it gets dark.
Please remember:
Bring your own food and drink + practical clothing
Please note:
Compulsory life vests, oars, bailers and a map over the area can be collected from the shed at Gamborgen, Borrevej 2. Use combination code.
Safety:
All activities on the water are at your own risk. Canoeing is not advisable in high winds and rough seas, and do not paddle further than 100 meters offshore. Use of lifevest is compulsory.
Guide:
No
Catering:
It is possible to get water from Gamborgen and at the nudist campsite at Svinø

Contact information

Karin Larsen
Svinø Bådelaug
Svinøvej 36
5500 Middelfart
  • Tlf.: +45 2330 3097