Fishing trip with M/S Fortuna

5 hour duration fishing trip with M/S Fortuna

Date and time
Pcs.
Voksen/Adult
Barn/Child u. 12 år/yrs
Sat, 25/05/2019 - 09:00
2 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 26/05/2019 - 09:00
10 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Fri, 31/05/2019 - 09:00
6 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sat, 01/06/2019 - 09:00
11 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 02/06/2019 - 09:00
17 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Mon, 03/06/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 09/06/2019 - 09:00
3 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Mon, 10/06/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Thu, 13/06/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 16/06/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Mon, 17/06/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Thu, 20/06/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 23/06/2019 - 09:00
15 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Mon, 24/06/2019 - 09:00
18 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Thu, 27/06/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sat, 29/06/2019 - 09:00
8 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 30/06/2019 - 09:00
13 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Mon, 01/07/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Thu, 04/07/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 07/07/2019 - 09:00
16 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Mon, 08/07/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 14/07/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Mon, 15/07/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Thu, 18/07/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 21/07/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Mon, 22/07/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Thu, 25/07/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 28/07/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Mon, 29/07/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Thu, 01/08/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 04/08/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Mon, 05/08/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Thu, 08/08/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 11/08/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Mon, 12/08/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Thu, 15/08/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 18/08/2019 - 09:00
18 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Mon, 19/08/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Thu, 22/08/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 25/08/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Mon, 26/08/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Thu, 29/08/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 01/09/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Mon, 02/09/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Thu, 05/09/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 08/09/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Mon, 09/09/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Thu, 12/09/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 15/09/2019 - 09:00
18 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Mon, 16/09/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Thu, 19/09/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 22/09/2019 - 09:00
17 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Mon, 23/09/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Thu, 26/09/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 29/09/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Mon, 30/09/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Fri, 04/10/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sat, 05/10/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 06/10/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Fri, 11/10/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sat, 12/10/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 13/10/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Fri, 18/10/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sat, 19/10/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 20/10/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Fri, 25/10/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sat, 26/10/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 27/10/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Fri, 01/11/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sat, 02/11/2019 - 09:00
Sold out
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 03/11/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Fri, 08/11/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sat, 09/11/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 10/11/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Fri, 15/11/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sat, 16/11/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 17/11/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Fri, 22/11/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sat, 23/11/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sun, 24/11/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Fri, 29/11/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 
Sat, 30/11/2019 - 09:00
20 stk
300,00 
180,00 

Quantity

Total

0,00 
0,00 
Transaction fee5,00 

Total :

Total:

You can feel the calmness of fishing on a fishing trip with M/S Medicus. All you need to bring is your fishing rod or you can rent one on board.

We are sailing on the beautiful S-shaped waters, with a view of both bridges. 

Fortuna has a large, comfortable and heated lounge on the deck.

Practical information
Meeting point:
Middelfart Gl. Havn
Deadline for ordering:
The day before at hrs. 18.00
Possible cancellation:
If there not sold minimum 8 tickets
Duration:
5 hours
Age:
All (children accompanied by adults)
Please remember:
Bring fishing rod (can be rented) and bait
Please note:
Fishing rod can be rentet on board (DKK 40,-). You pay for it on board
Safety:
Safety instructions before departure.
Guide:
Yes
Catering:
Please bring food and drink
Diploma:
No

Contact information

Daniel Hauptmann
Middelfart Gl. Havn
Havnegade 84 Lillebælt
5500 Middelfart
  • Tlf.: T +45 28590060