Middelfart Old Mental Hospital

Cultural tour with Middelfart Museum

Date and time
Pcs.
Price
Tue, 23/06/2020 - 10:00
25 stk
55,00
Wed, 24/06/2020 - 19:00
25 stk
55,00
Thu, 25/06/2020 - 14:00
25 stk
55,00
Tue, 30/06/2020 - 10:00
25 stk
55,00
Wed, 01/07/2020 - 19:00
23 stk
55,00
Thu, 02/07/2020 - 14:00
25 stk
55,00
Tue, 07/07/2020 - 10:00
25 stk
55,00
Wed, 08/07/2020 - 19:00
25 stk
55,00
Thu, 09/07/2020 - 14:00
25 stk
55,00
Tue, 14/07/2020 - 10:00
25 stk
55,00
Wed, 15/07/2020 - 19:00
23 stk
55,00
Thu, 16/07/2020 - 14:00
25 stk
55,00
Tue, 11/08/2020 - 10:00
25 stk
55,00
Wed, 12/08/2020 - 19:00
25 stk
55,00
Thu, 13/08/2020 - 14:00
25 stk
55,00
Tue, 18/08/2020 - 10:00
25 stk
55,00
Wed, 19/08/2020 - 19:00
25 stk
55,00
Thu, 20/08/2020 - 14:00
25 stk
55,00
Tue, 25/08/2020 - 10:00
25 stk
55,00
Wed, 26/08/2020 - 19:00
25 stk
55,00
Thu, 27/08/2020 - 14:00
25 stk
55,00

Quantity

Total

0,00
Transaction fee5,00

Total :

 

Please note: Danish language only. The tour starts in the hospital park, with stories about the various features of the buildings and stories of patients and staff. Then we go to the exhibition on Middelfart Mental Hospital from 1888 to 1999.

 

Practical information
Meeting point:
Teglgårdsparken 17. Registration not necessary. Price: DKK 25. Children under the age of 18: free of charge. Price includes entrance to the museum Psykiatrisk Samling.
Deadline for ordering:
24 timer før
Possible cancellation:
Turen gennemføres kun ved minimum 10 solgte billetter
Duration:
19.00 - 20.30
Age:
All are welcome
Please remember:
Dress according to weather conditions
Handicap friendly:
Ja - efter aftale
Guide:
Museum manager Maiken Nørup
Catering:
Nej
Diploma:
Nej

Contact information

Middelfart Museum
Middelfart Museum, Algade 8
Teglgårdsparken 17 (mødested)
5500 Middelfart
  • Tlf.: 64 41 47 41