Boat rental Ocean Tiburon 20

Remember, bring your own fuel

Date and time
Pcs.
Price
Tue, 01/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Wed, 02/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Fri, 04/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Sat, 05/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Sun, 06/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Mon, 07/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Tue, 08/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Wed, 09/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Thu, 10/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Fri, 11/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Sat, 12/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Sun, 13/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Mon, 14/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Tue, 15/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Wed, 16/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Thu, 17/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Fri, 18/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Sat, 19/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Sun, 20/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Mon, 21/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Tue, 22/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Wed, 23/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Thu, 24/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Fri, 25/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Sat, 26/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Sun, 27/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Mon, 28/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Tue, 29/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Wed, 30/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00
Thu, 31/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1200,00

Quantity

Total

0,00
Transaction fee5,00

Total :

Rules for rental boats

No loud noices or disturbances and natural respect for your surroundings – remember, you’re a guest in the harbour

Speed in and out of port: max 3 knots

In case of engine shutdown - drop anchor

Always turn off the GPS after use

Always remember to return the boat to the spot where you found it

 

Ocean Tiburon 20 with Yamaha F100

Very suitable for fishing, cruising, skiing (since you can enter the back side of the boat, and not have to crawl over the hedge). Approved for max. 5 persons - when fishing: suitable for 4 persons. The boat is equipped with GPS and fish fender and swim vests.

NB: This boat requires a valid Speed Boat Licens

Other boats:

Askeladden 500

Asteria 540

Ocean 550

Limbo 555

Key Largo 20

Crescent 465

Atomix 600

A statutory fishing license is required, and available for purchase here

Practical information
Meeting point:
Strib Harbour
Duration:
The boats are rented for a minimum of one day (that is 9 AM to the following morning at 8 AM). If you need the boat for several days, you have to order 1 boat for each day.
Age:
Min. 16 yrs.
Please remember:
You have to provide fuel for the boat yourself; fuel containers are located on board.
Please note:
The boat must be clean when returned; otherwise you will have to pay an extra fee of DKK 250.
Safety:
Lifevests aboard the boat

Contact information

Hans Christian/Tommy Nielsen
Middelfart Marina
oester hougvej 124
5500 Middelfart
  • Tlf.: +45 64 41 03 45/+45 28 44 65 77/+45 61 67 18 80