Porpoise safari with Zille-1

2021 schedule

Date and time
Pcs.
Voksen/Adult
Barn/Child u. 12 år/yrs
Thu, 05/08/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Thu, 05/08/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 06/08/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 06/08/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Sat, 07/08/2021 - 14:00
Sold out
300,00
250,00
Sun, 08/08/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Mon, 09/08/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Mon, 09/08/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Tue, 10/08/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Tue, 10/08/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Wed, 11/08/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Wed, 11/08/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Thu, 12/08/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Thu, 12/08/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 13/08/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 13/08/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Sat, 14/08/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Sun, 15/08/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Mon, 16/08/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Mon, 16/08/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Tue, 17/08/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Tue, 17/08/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Wed, 18/08/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Wed, 18/08/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Thu, 19/08/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Thu, 19/08/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 20/08/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 20/08/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Sat, 21/08/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Sun, 22/08/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Mon, 23/08/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Mon, 23/08/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Tue, 24/08/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Tue, 24/08/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Wed, 25/08/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Wed, 25/08/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Thu, 26/08/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Thu, 26/08/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 27/08/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 27/08/2021 - 14:00
5 stk
300,00
250,00
Sat, 28/08/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Sun, 29/08/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Mon, 30/08/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Mon, 30/08/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Tue, 31/08/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Tue, 31/08/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Wed, 01/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Wed, 01/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Thu, 02/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Thu, 02/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 03/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 03/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Sat, 04/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Sun, 05/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Mon, 06/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Mon, 06/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Tue, 07/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Tue, 07/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Wed, 08/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Wed, 08/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Thu, 09/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Thu, 09/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 10/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 10/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Sat, 11/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Sun, 12/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Mon, 13/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Mon, 13/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Tue, 14/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Tue, 14/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Wed, 15/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Wed, 15/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Thu, 16/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Thu, 16/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 17/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 17/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Sat, 18/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Sun, 19/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Mon, 20/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Mon, 20/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Tue, 21/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Tue, 21/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Wed, 22/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Wed, 22/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Thu, 23/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Thu, 23/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 24/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 24/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Sat, 25/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Sun, 26/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Mon, 27/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Mon, 27/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Tue, 28/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Tue, 28/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Wed, 29/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Wed, 29/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Thu, 30/09/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Thu, 30/09/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 01/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 01/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Sat, 02/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Sun, 03/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Mon, 04/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Mon, 04/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Tue, 05/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Tue, 05/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Wed, 06/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Wed, 06/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Thu, 07/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Thu, 07/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 08/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 08/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Sat, 09/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Sun, 10/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Mon, 11/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Mon, 11/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Tue, 12/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Tue, 12/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Wed, 13/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Wed, 13/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Thu, 14/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Thu, 14/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 15/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 15/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Sat, 16/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Sun, 17/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Mon, 18/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Mon, 18/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Tue, 19/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Tue, 19/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Wed, 20/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Wed, 20/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Thu, 21/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Thu, 21/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 22/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 22/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Sat, 23/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Sun, 24/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Mon, 25/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Mon, 25/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Tue, 26/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Tue, 26/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Wed, 27/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Wed, 27/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Thu, 28/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Thu, 28/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 29/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Fri, 29/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Sat, 30/10/2021 - 14:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00
Sun, 31/10/2021 - 10:00
12 stk
300,00
250,00

Quantity

Total

0,00
0,00
Transaction fee5,00

Total :

Go onboard Zille-1 on a porpoise safari on the Little Belt

 

Porpoise safaris on the Little Belt are popular like never before.

Go with the cruise ship Zille-1 from Skærbæk on a 3 hour sailing trip on the Little Belt, the guarantee of seeing the little whale is almost 100% safe.

A different trip where presence and personal contact are part of the experience, get answers to all your questions.

 

Price for adults DKK 300.00 - children up to and including 13 years DKK 200.00

 

Remember practical clothing

 

Further information on tel. +45 2191 0235 or by email bjankmail@gmail.com, see also www.meer2sea.dk

 

 

With maritime greetings

Skipper

Bjarne Knudsen

Practical information
Meeting point:
Skærbæk Fiskerihavn, Skærbæk Havnegade 53, 7000 Fredericia
Deadline for ordering:
The day before
Possible cancellation:
Bad weather and few participants
Duration:
3 hours
Please remember:
Practical clothing
Handicap friendly:
No
Safety:
Safetyintro before departure
Guide:
Yes
Catering:
No
Diploma:
No

Contact information

Bjarne Knudsen
Skærbæk Fiskerihavn
Skærbæk Havnegade 53 Gegenüber AquaBlu
7000 Skærbæk
  • Tlf.: +45 2191 0235