”Da vi oplever at mails med billetter ikke bliver leveret hensigtsmæssigt efter booking på lillebaelt-waters.dk, råder vi til enten at:

- Klikke på ”Hent billet” efter betalingsgennemførsel for din booking (Billet downloades herefter til din enhed)

- Skrive en mail til Info@lillebaeltwaters.dk med navn og tlf. nr. for tilsending af billet
VI beklager ulejligheden – hilsen lillebaelt-waters.dk”

Sea kayak rental at VejlbyFed Camping

Experience Båring Vig in Middelfart at close hand

Date and time
Pcs.
Price
Wed, 01/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 01/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 01/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 02/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 02/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 02/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 03/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 03/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 03/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 04/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 04/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 04/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 05/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 05/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 05/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 06/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 06/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 06/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 07/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 07/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 07/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 08/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 08/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 08/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 10/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 10/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 10/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 11/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 11/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 11/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 12/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 12/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 12/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 13/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 13/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 13/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 14/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 14/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 14/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 15/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 15/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 15/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 16/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 16/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 16/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 17/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 17/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 17/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 18/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 18/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 18/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 19/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 19/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 19/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 20/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 20/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 20/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 21/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 21/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 21/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 22/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 22/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 22/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 23/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 23/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 23/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 24/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 24/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 24/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 25/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 25/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 25/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 26/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 26/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 26/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 27/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 27/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 27/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 28/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 28/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 28/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 29/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 29/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 29/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 30/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 30/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 30/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 31/05/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 31/05/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 31/05/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 01/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 01/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 01/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 02/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 02/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 02/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 03/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 03/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 03/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 04/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 04/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 04/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 05/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 05/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 05/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 07/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 07/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 07/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 08/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 08/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 08/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 09/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 09/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 09/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 10/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 10/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 10/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 11/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 11/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 11/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 12/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 12/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 12/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 13/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 13/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 13/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 14/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 14/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 14/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 15/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 15/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 15/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 16/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 16/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 16/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 17/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 17/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 17/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 18/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 18/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 18/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 19/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 19/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 19/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 20/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 20/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 20/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 21/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 21/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 21/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 22/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 22/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 22/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 23/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 23/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 23/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 24/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 24/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 24/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 25/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 25/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 25/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 26/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 26/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 26/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 27/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 27/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 27/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 28/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 28/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 28/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 29/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 29/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 29/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 30/06/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 30/06/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 30/06/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 01/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 01/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 01/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 02/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 02/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 02/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 03/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 03/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 03/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 04/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 04/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 04/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 05/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 05/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 05/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 06/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 06/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 06/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 07/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 07/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 07/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 08/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 08/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 08/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 09/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 09/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 09/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 10/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 10/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 10/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 12/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 12/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 12/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 13/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 13/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 13/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 14/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 14/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 14/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 15/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 15/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 15/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 16/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 16/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 16/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 17/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 17/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 17/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 18/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 18/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 18/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 19/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 19/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 19/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 20/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 20/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 20/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 21/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 21/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 21/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 22/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 22/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 22/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 23/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 23/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 23/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 24/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 24/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 24/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 25/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 25/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 25/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 26/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 26/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 26/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 27/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 27/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 27/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 28/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 28/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 28/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 29/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 29/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 29/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 30/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 30/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 30/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 31/07/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 31/07/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 31/07/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 01/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 01/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 01/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 02/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 02/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 02/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 03/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 03/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 03/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 04/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 04/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 04/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 05/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 05/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 05/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 06/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 06/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 06/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 07/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 07/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 07/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 08/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 08/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 08/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 09/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 09/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 09/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 10/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 10/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 10/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 11/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 11/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 11/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 12/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 12/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 12/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 13/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 13/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 13/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 14/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 14/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 14/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 15/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 15/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 15/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 16/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 16/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 16/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 17/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 17/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 17/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 18/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 18/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 18/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 19/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 19/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 19/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 20/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 20/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 20/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 21/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 21/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 21/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 22/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 22/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 22/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 23/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 23/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 23/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 24/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 24/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 24/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 25/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 25/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 25/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 26/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 26/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 26/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 27/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 27/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 27/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 28/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 28/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 28/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 29/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 29/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 29/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 30/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 30/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 30/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 31/08/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 31/08/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 31/08/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 01/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 01/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 01/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 02/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 02/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 02/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 03/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 03/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 03/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 04/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 04/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 04/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 05/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 05/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 05/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 06/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 06/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 06/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 07/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 07/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 07/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 08/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 08/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 08/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 09/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 09/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 09/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 10/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 10/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 10/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 11/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 11/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 11/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 12/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 12/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 12/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 13/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 13/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 13/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 14/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 14/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 14/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 15/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 15/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 15/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 16/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 16/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 16/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 17/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 17/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 17/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 18/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 18/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 18/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 19/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 19/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 19/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 20/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 20/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 20/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 21/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 21/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 21/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 22/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 22/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 22/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 23/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 23/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 23/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 24/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 24/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Tue, 24/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 25/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 25/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Wed, 25/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 26/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 26/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Thu, 26/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 27/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 27/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Fri, 27/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 28/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 28/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sat, 28/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 29/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 29/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Sun, 29/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 30/09/2019 - 08:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 30/09/2019 - 13:00
8 stk
225,00 
Mon, 30/09/2019 - 18:00
8 stk
225,00 

Quantity

Total

0,00 
Transaction fee5,00 

Total :

Strib-kajak.dk rent out new and seaworthy fibreglass sea kayaks from Vejlby Fed Strand Camping. The kayaks are moored at the water's edge of the swimming bridge and beach at Vejlby Fed Strand Camping, just waiting for you. At the beach you will find the kayaks, as well as life jacket, paddle, cover and scoop. The kayaks weigh about 20 kg and can easily be launched from the rental place. The kayak has two watertight storage compartments, so there is plenty of space for your lunch and sun cream. After your booking, you will receive a email with code for the lock, the concept is "selfservice".

If you need more than 8 kayaks, please contact the rental company to make necessary arrangements.

Rental from Strib

Practical information
Meeting point:
Vejlby Fed Strand Camping, on the beach, Rigelvej 1, 5500 Middelfart
Deadline for ordering:
Same day
Possible cancellation:
If the rental company considers the weather is unsuitable, you should agree a new date directly with them. The money will not be refunded
Ticket:
The code for lock will be send by email ore text message. If the booking is "for now" - call +45 30462666 to get code immediately.
Duration:
Max. 5 hours
Age:
The person in charge of renting must be at least 18 years old, and may take younger people with them at their own risk
Please remember:
Check the weather forecast before departure
Please note:
In the event of any accident/mishap, the rentee must ensure they are properly insured
Safety:
Swim vests are included, but the hire is at your own risk and responsibility
Catering:
You are welcome to bring your own picnic basket/food/drink

Contact information

Lasse Frausig
Vejlby Fed Strand Camping
Rigelvej 1
5500 Middelfart
  • Tlf.: 30462666