Tiburon 20 boat at Nyborg Marina

Sessa Tiburon 20, F100 Yamaha

Date and time
Pcs.
Price
Wed, 20/11/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Thu, 21/11/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Fri, 22/11/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Sat, 23/11/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Sun, 24/11/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Mon, 25/11/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Tue, 26/11/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Wed, 27/11/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Thu, 28/11/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Fri, 29/11/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Sat, 30/11/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Sun, 01/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Mon, 02/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Tue, 03/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Wed, 04/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Thu, 05/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Fri, 06/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Sat, 07/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Sun, 08/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Mon, 09/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Tue, 10/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Wed, 11/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Fri, 13/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Sat, 14/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Sun, 15/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Mon, 16/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Tue, 17/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Wed, 18/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Thu, 19/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Fri, 20/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Sat, 21/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Sun, 22/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Mon, 23/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Tue, 24/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Wed, 25/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Thu, 26/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Fri, 27/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Sat, 28/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Sun, 29/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Mon, 30/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 
Tue, 31/12/2019 - 09:00
1 stk
850,00 

Quantity

Total

0,00 
Transaction fee5,00 

Total :

Total:

Rent a boat from Nyborg Marina, and go fishing in Storebælt. 

To sail this boat you are required to have a valid Speed Boat Sailing License.

Find fishingspots here.

Other boat rentals:

Quicksilver 500

Ryds

A statutory fishing license is required, and available for purchase here

Practical information
Meeting point:
Nyborg Marina - Bridge 4/29
Duration:
The boat is rented for a minimum of one day (that is 9 AM to the following morning at 8 AM). If you need the boat for several days, you have to order 1 boat for each day.
Age:
Min. 16 yrs.
Please remember:
You have to provide fuel for the boat yourself; fuel containers are located on board.
Please note:
The boat must be clean when returned; otherwise you will have to pay an extra fee of DKK 250.

Contact information

Hans Christian/Tommy Nielsen
Nyborg Marina
Havnepromenaden 8
5800 Nyborg
  • Tlf.: +45 6441 0345/+45 2844 6577/+45 6167 1880