Boat rental Nyborg - Tiburon 20

Always bring your own fuel

Date and time
Pcs.
Price
Tue, 26/10/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Wed, 27/10/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Thu, 28/10/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Fri, 29/10/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Sat, 30/10/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Sun, 31/10/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Mon, 01/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Tue, 02/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Wed, 03/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Thu, 04/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Fri, 05/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Sat, 06/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Sun, 07/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Mon, 08/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Tue, 09/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Wed, 10/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Thu, 11/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Fri, 12/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Sat, 13/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Sun, 14/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Mon, 15/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Tue, 16/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Wed, 17/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Thu, 18/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Fri, 19/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Sat, 20/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Sun, 21/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Mon, 22/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Tue, 23/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Wed, 24/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Thu, 25/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Fri, 26/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Sat, 27/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Sun, 28/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Mon, 29/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Tue, 30/11/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Wed, 01/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Thu, 02/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Fri, 03/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Sat, 04/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Sun, 05/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Mon, 06/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Tue, 07/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Wed, 08/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Thu, 09/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Fri, 10/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Sat, 11/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Sun, 12/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Mon, 13/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Tue, 14/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Wed, 15/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Thu, 16/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Fri, 17/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Sat, 18/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Sun, 19/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Mon, 20/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Tue, 21/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Wed, 22/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Thu, 23/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Fri, 24/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Sat, 25/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Sun, 26/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Mon, 27/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Tue, 28/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Wed, 29/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Thu, 30/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00
Fri, 31/12/2021 - 09:00
1 stk
1100,00

Quantity

Total

0,00
Transaction fee5,00

Total :

Rules for rental boats

No loud noices or disturbances and natural respect for your surroundings – remember, you’re a guest in the harbour

Speed in and out of port: max 3 knots

In case of engine shutdown - drop anchor

Always turn off the GPS after use

 

Always remember to return the boat to the spot where you found it

 

Rent a boat from Nyborg Marina, and go fishing in Storebælt. 

To sail this boat you are required to have a valid Speed Boat Sailing License.

Find fishingspots here.

 

A statutory fishing license is required, and available for purchase here

 

Other boat rentals:

Quicksilver 500

Ryds

Remember to always bring your own fuel.

Please return the boat by 10 pm at the latest.

Practical information
Meeting point:
Nyborg Marina - Bridge 4/29
Deadline for ordering:
Frem til kl. 24 dagen før.
Ticket:
Skal medbringes som print eller på din PC, Tablet eller smartphone
Duration:
The boat is rented for a minimum of one day (that is 9 AM to 10 PM). If you need the boat for several days, you have to order 1 boat for each day.
Age:
Min. 16 yrs.
Please remember:
You have to provide fuel for the boat yourself; fuel containers are located on board.
Handicap friendly:
Nej
Please note:
The boat must be clean when returned; otherwise you will have to pay an extra fee of DKK 250.
Safety:
Redningsveste ombord
Guide:
Nej
Catering:
Nej
Diploma:
Nej

Contact information

Hans Christian/Tommy Nielsen
Nyborg Marina
Havnepromenaden 8
5800 Nyborg
  • Tlf.: +45 2874 0419/+45 6167 1880/+45 2873 9038