Boat rental Nyborg - Tiburon 20

Always bring your own fuel

Date and time
Pcs.
Price
Thu, 22/10/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Fri, 23/10/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Sat, 24/10/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Sun, 25/10/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Mon, 26/10/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Tue, 27/10/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Wed, 28/10/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Thu, 29/10/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Fri, 30/10/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Sat, 31/10/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Sun, 01/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Mon, 02/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Tue, 03/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Wed, 04/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Thu, 05/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Fri, 06/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Sat, 07/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Sun, 08/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Mon, 09/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Tue, 10/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Wed, 11/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Thu, 12/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Fri, 13/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Sat, 14/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Sun, 15/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Mon, 16/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Tue, 17/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Wed, 18/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Thu, 19/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Fri, 20/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Sat, 21/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Sun, 22/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Mon, 23/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Tue, 24/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Wed, 25/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Thu, 26/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Fri, 27/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Sat, 28/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Sun, 29/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Mon, 30/11/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Tue, 01/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Wed, 02/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Fri, 04/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Sat, 05/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Sun, 06/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Mon, 07/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Tue, 08/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Wed, 09/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Thu, 10/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Fri, 11/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Sat, 12/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Sun, 13/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Mon, 14/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Tue, 15/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Wed, 16/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Thu, 17/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Fri, 18/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Sat, 19/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Sun, 20/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Mon, 21/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Tue, 22/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Wed, 23/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Thu, 24/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Fri, 25/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Sat, 26/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Sun, 27/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Mon, 28/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Tue, 29/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Wed, 30/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00
Thu, 31/12/2020 - 09:00
1 stk
1075,00

Quantity

Total

0,00
Transaction fee5,00

Total :

Rules for rental boats

No loud noices or disturbances and natural respect for your surroundings – remember, you’re a guest in the harbour

Speed in and out of port: max 3 knots

In case of engine shutdown - drop anchor

Always turn off the GPS after use

 

Always remember to return the boat to the spot where you found it

 

Rent a boat from Nyborg Marina, and go fishing in Storebælt. 

To sail this boat you are required to have a valid Speed Boat Sailing License.

Find fishingspots here.

 

A statutory fishing license is required, and available for purchase here

 

Other boat rentals:

Quicksilver 500

Ryds

Remember to always bring your own fuel.

Practical information
Meeting point:
Nyborg Marina - Bridge 4/29
Duration:
The boat is rented for a minimum of one day (that is 9 AM to the following morning at 8 AM). If you need the boat for several days, you have to order 1 boat for each day.
Age:
Min. 16 yrs.
Please remember:
You have to provide fuel for the boat yourself; fuel containers are located on board.
Please note:
The boat must be clean when returned; otherwise you will have to pay an extra fee of DKK 250.

Contact information

Hans Christian/Tommy Nielsen
Nyborg Marina
Havnepromenaden 8
5800 Nyborg
  • Tlf.: +45 6441 0345/+45 2844 6577/+45 6167 1880