Wet suit set for snorkeling

Incl. snorkel, mask, boots, fins and hood

Date and time
Pcs.
Voksen/Adult
Barn/Child u. 12 år/yrs
Thu, 14/11/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Fri, 15/11/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Sat, 16/11/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Sun, 17/11/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Mon, 18/11/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Tue, 19/11/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Wed, 20/11/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Thu, 21/11/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Fri, 22/11/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Sat, 23/11/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Sun, 24/11/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Mon, 25/11/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Tue, 26/11/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Wed, 27/11/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Thu, 28/11/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Fri, 29/11/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Sat, 30/11/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Sun, 01/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Mon, 02/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Tue, 03/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Wed, 04/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Thu, 05/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Fri, 06/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Sat, 07/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Sun, 08/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Mon, 09/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Tue, 10/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Wed, 11/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Fri, 13/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Sat, 14/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Sun, 15/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Mon, 16/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Tue, 17/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Wed, 18/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Thu, 19/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Fri, 20/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Sat, 21/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Sun, 22/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Mon, 23/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Tue, 24/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Wed, 25/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Thu, 26/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Fri, 27/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Sat, 28/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Sun, 29/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Mon, 30/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 
Tue, 31/12/2019 - 08:00
30 stk
50,00 
50,00 

Quantity

Total

0,00 
0,00 
Transaction fee5,00 

Total :

Total:

NB: We cannot guarantee that all elements in the set are in stock - please note that the price is fixed, regardless of how many parts of the set you get.

Delivery at SUND & SKOV Ferie, where you display your ticket at the front desk for picking up the equipment.

The set consists of a wet suit, snorkel, mask, boots, fins and hood.

Equipment storage in total:

Wet suits (different sizes): 41 pcs. (choose your size when collecting)

Boots (different sizes): 26 pcs.

Fins (different sizes): 24 pcs.

Snorkels (various models): 19 pcs.

Masks (one size): 18 pcs.

Hood (different sizes): 12 pcs.

Please collect between hrs. 8:00 - 15:00

BE HAPPY PASS deals:

Restaurant deals: Get 10% off the bill (excl. beverages) with your BE HAPPY PASS at the following restaurants:Papa's Ristorante Pizza and the Restaurant at SUND & SKOV Ferie.

Ice creams: Buy 4 ice creams and pay only for 3 (the cheapest is free) at Marina Café & Grill.

Practical information
BE HAPPY PASS:
By staying in Middelfart/Fredericia you obtain a discount: free rent for kids 2 - 12. Please use the given booking code
More information
Deadline for ordering:
7 AM
Duration:
You have the set from 8 AM - 4 PM
Please note:
Deposit: DKK 1.000,-

Contact information

VisitMiddelfart/SUND & SKOV
SUND & SKOV
Oddevejen 8
5500 Middelfart
  • Tlf.: +45 6340 1906